Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Dogolagah (Dogolagah@zonabioskop.com)

Editor
Herdi (Herdi@zonabioskop.com)
Manuk (Manuk@zonabioskop.com)

Kontributor
Septi Warga (Septi.Warga@zonabioskop.com)
Teguh Pambudi (Teguh.Pambudi@zonabioskop.com)
Satria Kuchkuchhotahu (Satria.kuchkuchhotahu@zonabioskop.com)
Firman Alsyahputra (firman.Alsyah@zonabioskop.com)